Congregational Meeting: Oct 11

Come for worship, stay for the election of officers for the class of 2023! The congregational meeting will begin immediately following the 10:30 am live streaming service on Sunday, Oct. 11.

Information on how to cast your vote has been sent out in the weekly eNews. To ask a question or submit a name for consideration, send an email to Pastor Stephen or Sue George. Please vote when instructed to do so during the congregational meeting


Gregg Robertson, Claudia Holtzman, Pete Feil, Jessica Delo, Laura Williams, Duncan Campbell

Daniel Forslund, Patti Jo Hibshman, Ray Delo, Sara Matthews, Chris Bevins 

2021 Nominating Committee 
Jim George, Lauren Talhelm, Susan Kastelic, Karen Carns